Watch the television broadcast of the iHeartRadio Music Festival when it airs as an exclusive two-night special on The CW network on Wednesday, November 22, and Friday, November 24, from 8:00 – 10:00 p.m. ET

BROADCAST TIMES

ET = 8pm
CT = 7pm (St. Louis and New Orleans will be 8pm)
MT = 7pm (Denver will be 8pm)
PT = 8pm
Alaska = 7pm
Hawaii = 7pm

PLEASE CONFIRM TIMES WITH YOUR LOCAL CW AFFILIATE!

Click here to find The CW in your area
 



Need help? Feel free to email us here